Please feel free to contact us with the directory listed below or visit us at our site.

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Service Department

Contact Person: Cherry Dela Cruz / Lourdes Bantolo

Telephone No: 981-6025

Email: c.delacruz or l.bantolo@toyotamarikina.com.ph

 

Parts and Accessories Department

Contact Person: Ponci De Guzman / Rosie Olpindo

Telephone No: 981-6026 / 6027 / 6089

Email: r.deguzman or r.olpindo@toyotamarikina.com.ph

 

Vehicle Sales Department

Contact Person: Benedict Enriquez

Telephone No: 981-6040

Fax No: 981-6014

Email: b.enriquez@toyotamarikina.com.ph

 

Pre-Owned Vehicles Department

Contact Person: Mark Anthony Mata

Telephone No: 981-6083

Email: m.mata@toyotamarikina.com.ph

 

 

TOYOTA MARIKINA SITEMAP



Customer Relations Department

Contact Person: Liberty Galang / Giselle M. De Leon

Telephone No: 981-6024 / 6069

Email: customer.relations@toyotamarikina.com.ph

 

Human Resources Department

Contact Person: Alfea Alingod

Telephone No: 981-6005

Email: a.alingod or hrd@toyotamarikina.com.ph

 

Auto Financing Department

Contact Person: Ritchell Ballelos / Neri Balbarono

Telephone No: 981-6009 / 6001

Fax No:

Email: r.ballelos or n.balbarono@toyotamarikina.com.ph

 

Vehicle Insurance Department

Contact Person: Camille Eugenio

Telephone No: 981-6084 / 6011 / 6012

Email: c.eugenio@toyotamarikina.com.ph